Join us on


Supporters

Our thanks to...


Gold Supporters


In little more than a decade, Google created one of the world's largest global computing infrastructures for both internal and external use. Using our unique technologies along with open source tools, we keep Google's customer-facing products running, robust and secure. Our objective is to create solutions that allow people to work and communicate in new and innovative ways ˝ giving back to the world's technical community whenever we can.

As part of Google's ongoing commitment to encouraging women to excel in computing and technology, we are pleased to announce the ICST 2012 Conference Grant to encourage more female computer scientists to attend and participate in ICST. [Read more]

Silver Supporters

DGIGL, Departement of Computer Science & Software Engeneering at ╔cole Polytechnique de MontrÚal

Reengineering Forum (REF) is an industry association to encourage combined industry/research review of the state of the art and the state of the practice in reengineering of software, systems, and business processes. It is a meeting place for key people in the reengineering and reverse engineering fields: developers, researchers, and leading-edge users.
SAP , (which stands for "Systems, Applications, and Products in Data Processing") is a society that helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. Founded in 1972, SAP is the market leader in enterprise application software.


Microsoft gives an important place to the research. Indeed, its department of research, Microsoft research, is one of the most actif research organization in the world. Microsoft research is dedicated to conducting both basic and applied research in computer science and software engineering. Researchers focus on more than 55 areas of computing and collaborate with leading academic, government and industry researchers to advance the state of the art.
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in QuÚbec) is a non-profit consortium, established to promote and perform collaborative pre-competitive industry research projects primarily at universities. As the first aerospace innovation network, CRIAQ's objectives are to increase the competitiveness of the aerospace industry, and enhance the collective knowledge base in aerospace through improved education and training of students.

Join us on


Sponsors

Nos remerciements à...


Supporters d'Or


En un peu plus d'une décennie, Google a créé l'une des plus grandes infrastructures informatiques au monde à la fois pour une utilisation interne et externe.En utilisant nos technologies ainsi que des outils open source, nous maintenons les produits Google destinés aux utilisateurs fonctionnels, robustes et sécurisés. Notre objectif est de créer des solutions qui permettent aux gens de travailler et de communiquer d'une façon nouvelle et innovante - redonnant ces techniques à la communauté dès que nous le pouvons.

Pour poursuivre l'engagement de Google à encourager les femmes à exceller dans le domaine de l'informatique et des technologies, nous avons le plaisir d'annoncer la Subvention ICST 2012 pour encourager plus d'informaticiennes à assister et participer à la conference ICST. [En savoir plus.]

Supporters d'argent

DGIGL, Département d'Informatique & de Génie Logiciel à l'École Polytechnique de Montréal

Reengineering Forum (REF) est une association industrielle qui encourage la revue combinée de l'état de l'art industrie/recherche et de l'état de la pratique en ré-ingénierie logicielle, systèmes et processus décisionnels. C'est un cadre de rencontre pour les personnes clés dans les domaines de la ré-ingénierie et de la rétro-ingénierie: développeurs, chercheurs et utilisateurs de pointe.
SAP , (qui signifie " Systèmes, Applications et Produits de traitement de données ") est une société qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles, dans tous les secteurs, à améliorer leur gestion. Fondée en 1972, SAP est le leader du marché pour les logiciels d'application d'entreprise.


Microsoft accorde une place importante à la recherche. En effet, son département de recherche, Microsoft research, est l'une des organisations de recherche les plus actives au monde. Microsoft Research est chargé de conduire à la fois la recherche fondamentale et la recherche appliquée en informatique et en ingénierie logicielle. Ses chercheurs se concentrent sur plus de 55 domaines de l'informatique et collaborent avec les chercheurs des universités, des gouvernements et des industries pour faire progresser l'état de l'art.
CRIAQ (Consortium de Recherche et d'Innovation en Aérospatiale au Québec) est un consortium à but non lucratif créé dans le but de promouvoir et de réaliser des projets de recherche industrielle au stade pré concurrentiel principalement dans les universités. À titre de tout premier réseau d'innovation aérospatiale au Québec, le CRIAQ a pour objectif d'accroître la compétitivité de l'industrie aérospatiale et d'améliorer la base des connaissances collectives dans ce secteur grâce à une meilleure formation des étudiants.